Welcome Guest | Your Account | Sign In

2019 Committee Chairpersons

Committee Name Title Member Contact
Admissions and Membership Chair Alisa R. Hobart 610-478-6000
Alternative Dispute Resolution Chair Frederick K. Hatt 610-898-0660
Berks Barrister Chair Matthew M. Mayer 610-372-3500 
Bench-Bar Conference Co-Chair Jill M. Scheidt 610-372-7700 
Co-Chair Allen R. Shollenberger 610-372-3500
Bylaws Chair Douglass P. Rauch 610-898-9500
Citizenship Chair Andrew F. Fick  610-375-6131 
Client Dispute Resolution Chair Scott C. Painter 610-378-5140
Common Pleas Court Rules Chair John J. Miravich  610-458-7500
Community Outreach Chair Mary Kay Bernosky 610-373-1206 x 102  
Criminal Law Co-Chair Roarke Aston 610-478-6650 x 3358 
Co-Chair Jason C. Glessner 610-478-6000 x 5018
Diversity Chair Daniel E. P. Bausher  610-478-2000
Entertainment Chair Julie J. Marburger 610-372-7700 
Governmental Affairs Chair James M. Smith 610-944-8406 
Immigration Law Chair Jacquelyn M. Kline 484-926-2014
Investment Chair Charles J. Phillips 610-372-3500 
Law Day Co-Chair Julie J. Marburger 610-374-2400
Law Explorer Post Chair Michael C. Wieder 610-478-6208 x 5750 
Law Journal Chair Karen H. Cook 610-372-7700
Lawyer Referral/Legal Aid Chair Valerie West 610-376-8656 x 3202 
Mandatory Continuing Legal Education Chair Heidi B. Masano 610-372-7700
Mock Trial Chair Lisa A. Siciliano 610-478-6208 ext. 5771
Orphans' Court Rules Chair Latisha B. Schuenemann 610-372-3500
Public Relations Chair Scott C. Painter 610-378-5140
Strategic Planning Chair Joan E. London 610-670-2552  
Technology Chair Jeffrey A. Franklin 610-914-1953
Unauthorized Practice of Law Chair Edwin L. Stock 610-372-5588 
Wellness Committee Chair Daniel C. Nevins 610-372-5128