Welcome Guest | Your Account | Sign In

2018 Section Officers

Section Name Title Member Contact
Bankruptcy Section Co-Chair Amy B. Good 610-376-8656 x 3212 
Co-Chair Brenna H. Mendelsohn 610-374-8088
Vice-Chair Daniel Rabenold 610-374-2103 
Civil Litigation Section Chair Jeffrey D. Bukowski 610-478-2000
Commercial Transactions Section Chair Steven D. Buck 610-478-2000 
Criminal Defense Section Co-Chair Andrea E. Mertz 610-898-8500 
Co-Chair Glenn D. Welsh 610-478-6650
Employment Law Section Chair Andrew N. Howe 267-546-0615
Estate Planning/Elder Law Section Chair William R. Blumer 610-372-3500
Family Law Section Co-Chair Frederick R. Mogel 610-376-1515  
Co-Chair Jill M. Scheidt 610-372-7700 
Minor Judiciary Practice and Procedure Section Chair Victor M. Frederick, IV 484-938-8529 
Minority Bar Section Chair Gabriela G. Raful 215-665-1600
Municipal/Education/Real Estate/Environmental Section Chair Beth M. Auman 610-779-0772
Solo and Small Practice Section Chair Charles Rick 610-850-9036 x 101
Workers' Compensation Law Section Co-Chair Adam K. Levin 610-375-6131
Co-Chair Thomas A. Rothermel 610-374-8377
Young Lawyers Section President Michael C. Wieder (610) 478-6208 x 5750


Documents for Section Meetings

Draft for civil jury questionnaire - June 30, 2017 joint meeting of Civil Litigation Section and Common Please Court Rules Committee